ADMIRERS. LETTERS

07.04.2017 11:44

Your favourites

 It is not that easy to find a soul mate with whom it is pleasant to chat or even unite lives. And how it to be kept? These men are worthy some extra efforts. Understanding it, the ChatOS system offers you several tools that will help you:

An automatic identification of admirers

 The ChatOSsystem will automatically keep adding admirers from your incoming mail box as a default. Every man from whom you have more than two letters will be added to the list of your admirers.

You can change it in the section settings of “Admirers” in the extension:

You can:

  1. Turn off an automatic adding of men to admirers
  2. Specify a number of incoming letters what should be received from a man of list of admirers
  3. Include and exclude admirers from the common mail-out of first letters

If you change the characteristic “Number of incoming letters”, you can test how many men are in your list of admirers by clicking on the button “Test” and when the settings will be specified then click on the button “Save settings” after that men will be automatically added to a list of your admirers.

A manual adding of admirers

 If the system for some reasons cannot cope by itself or you personally want to add a man to admirers you can do it on the profile page just clicking on his profile picture and conforming your intention in the pop-up window.

What is it for?

 Advantages of adding men to admirers:
  1. Men will be excluded from a mail-out of first letters;
  2. If a man is added to admirers, you can see a text box on his profile or on a page of sending a letter to him. Here you can specify all important information about him;
  3. You can send letters to a list of admirers. For example, if you want renew communication with men with what you have been chatting before, you can set mailing to admirers with a help of line “resend via”, limiting receivers of your messages to those you have not been chatting for n days.

Convenient? Isn’t it?

Have a nice chat!

Sincerely, the ChatOS team

Comments are closed.

Any questions?

Ask our specialists

Поклонники. ПИСЬМА

07.04.2017 11:44

Ваши избранники

 Так тяжело найти вторую половину, с которой приятно вести диалоги или даже объединить судьбы. И как сохранить это? Такие мужчины достойные дополнительных усилий. Понимая это, система ChatOS предоставляет Вам несколько инструментов, которые Вам помогут:

Автоматическое определение поклонников

 По умолчанию система ChatOS будет автоматически добавлять поклонников из Вашей входящей почты. Каждый мужчина, от которого у Вас есть от двух входящих писем, будет добавлен к Вам в поклонники.

Вы можете это изменить в блоке настройки раздела “Поклонники” в расширении:

Вы можете:

  1. Отключить автоматическое добавление мужчин в поклонники
  2. Указать количество входящих писем, которое должно быть от мужчины, чтобы он мог попасть в Ваши поклонники
  3. Включать или исключать поклонников з общей рассылки первых писем

Если Вы измените параметр “Количество входящих писем”, Вы можете протестировать, сколько мужчин попадет в Ваш список поклонников, кликом на кнопку “Протестировать”, а когда настройки будут указаны, кликнуть на кнопку “Сохранить настройки”, после чего, мужчины будут автоматически добавлены в Ваш список поклонников.

Ручное добавление поклонников

 Если система, по какой либо причине не справляется, или Вы хотите лично добавить мужчину в поклонники, Вы можете сделать это на его странице профиля, просто кликнув на его Аватар и подтвердив свои намерения в всплывающем окне.

Для чего это нужно

 Преимущества добавления мужчин в поклонники:
  1. Мужчины будут исключаться из рассылки первых писем
  2. Если мужчина добавлен в поклонники, на странице его профиля и на странице отправки ему письма, Вы увидите текстовый блок, в которым Вы можете указывать всю самую важную информацию о нем.
  3. Вы можете отправлять письма по поклонникам. Например, если Вы хотите восстановить общение с мужчинами, с которыми Вы общались до этого, Вы можете настроить отправку по поклонникам, а с помощью поля “Повторно отправлять через”, ограничить круг получателей Ваших писем до тех с кем Вы не общались в течении N дней.

Удобно? Не так ли?

Приятно общения!

С Уважением, команда ChatOS

Обсуждение закрыто.

Возникли вопросы?

Задайте их нашим специалистам