Admirers. CHATS

11.04.2017 12:21

Your admirers or how to save the most important information about your soul mate.

 During chatting you will always find a man with whom you will want to chat more and more. You will find out a bulk of new personal information about him: his mindset, his biography, what he likes, hobbies, children, positive or tragic moments of his life. But what to do if it is not yet a love and there are several men you want to chat with. How to add them to a chat? How to save the most important information about them?

It is very easywith a system ChatOS!

We offer you two options:

An automatic identification of admirers

Indicate three simple criteria for a search of men in your statistics and the system will automatically help you to chat with your favourites:

  1. The average time of chat – you can specifyaveragetime duration of your chats with men that you can calculate due to the formula of average number. If the duration of all chats is important for you, thus this parameter is for you but if you do not need it, just clear a tick box.
  2. The duration of the 1st chat. The maximum duration of any chat with a man is in minutes. This parameter can become particularly useful within the first chat. If a chat lasts pretty long, maybe you have found a common language and he must be added to the admirers list by the system, or mustn’t he? But if it is not important, just turn off this parameter by clearing a tick box.
  3. The number of chats. The total number of chats. The total number of chats spent with a man. Of course, you may not know a man good enough, thus set a number of chats what you want to spend with a man to get him a chance to become your admirer, but if it is not so – just clear the tick box.

To check the accuracy of your settings just click on “Test”. After that you will see a list of men what can add by themselves to your list of admirers. Adjust the settings and check them with a help of this functional. After you finish, just click on the button “Save settings” and those men will be automatically added to the list of your admirers.

This is one of the most difficult tools of this system; we offer you the second variant of adding a man to the list of admirers.

Adding admirers manually

To add a man manually to the list of admirers, one just needs to do two clicks on:

  1. Click on the profile picture of a man in the right panel over your contacts.
  2. Submit that you really want to add this man to a list of admirers.

That’s it. After that the man will be added to the list of admirers.

What is the issue of it?

When the list of admirers isassembled, you will meet with an extra set of tools for an interaction with them:

1. There is an added list of your admirers on the panel of your contacts:

You can switch over between men from the list of admirers to invite them to the chat, you can also send to your admirer an invitation to the chat with a help of drafts within one click on (an article “Drafts”). (an article “Drafts”).

2. Over the section of chat you can see a short statistics of your communication or a text with notes about a man:

As you can see, the short statistics over the text box shows “For how long have you been chatting, how many chats you have had and when the last time it has been. And your notes are in the text box. To leave a note about a man, you have to type his name in the text box after that it will be saved automatically.

3. Your notes about a certain man are on his profile:

Your notes and comments are also available for you on a profile of man.

Summary.

To add a man to a list of admirers:

  1. Set automatic characteristics for a search of admirers in your statistics.
  2. Add admirers manually.

After having assembled a list of admirers, the following will be available for you:

  1. A list of admirers together with your contact list and an option to invite him manually or with drafts to a chat
  2. During the chat:
    1. A short statistics
    2. Notes and comments what you left about a man

You can easily find your soul mate and also save and restore the most important information about them.

Easy, isn’t it? We are sure that yes!

Have a nice chat!

Sincerely, the ChatOS team

Comments are closed.

Any questions?

Ask our specialists

Поклонники. ЧАТЫ

11.04.2017 12:21

Ваши поклонники или как сохранить самую Важную информацию о Вашем избраннике

 В процессе общения, Вы всегда найдете, мужчину, с которым Вы хотите говорить и говорить. Вы узнаете массу личной информации о нем: его взгляды на жизнь, биография, что любит, его хобби, дети, счастливые или трагичные моменты жизни. Но, что делать, если это еще не любовь, а мужчин, с которыми Вам интересно вести беседу несколько? Как приглашать их в чат? Как сохранить, самую важную информацию о них?

С системой ChatOS это очень просто.

Вам предлагается два решения:

Автоматическое определение поклонников

Укажите, три простых критерия поиска поклонников в Вашей статистике, и система автоматически будет помогать Вам общаться с Вашими избранниками:

  1. Среднее время чата – Вы можете указать среднее время длительности Ваших чатов с мужчиной, которое считается по формуле среднего арифметического. Если Для Вас важна продолжительность всех чатов, в таком случае этот параметр для Вас, в противном случае, отключите его сняв галочку.
  2. Длительно 1-го чата. Максимальная длительность любого чата с мужчиной в минутах. Этот параметр может стать особенно полезным при первом общении. Если чат длился довольно долго, возможно Вы нашли общий язык и системе стоит добавить его в поклонники? А если для Вас это неважно, просто отключите данный параметр, сняв галочку.
  3. Количество чатов. Общее количество чатов, которое Вы провели с мужчиной. Конечно, за одно общение Вы можете и не узнать друг друга достаточно, тогда укажите, количество чатов, которые Вы должны провести с мужчиной, чтобы у него появился шанс стать Вашим поклонником, но если это не так –  просто отключите параметр, сняв галочку.

Чтобы проверить корректность Ваших настроек, просто кликните кнопку “Протестировать”, после чего, ниже, Вы увидите список мужчин, которые могут добавиться к Вам в поклонники. Регулируйте настройки и проверяйте их с помощью этого функционала. А когда закончите, просто кликните на кнопку “Сохранить настройки” и мужчины автоматически перейдут в список Ваших поклонников.

Это один из самых сложных инструментов системы, поэтому, мы предлагаем Вам второй вариант добавления мужчин в поклонники:

Добавление поклонников вручную

Чтобы добавить мужчину в поклонники в ручную, достаточно сделать два клика:

  1. Кликните на аватар мужчины в правой панели над Вашими контактами.
  2. Подтвердите, что Вы действительно хотите добавить мужчину в поклонники.

Всё. После этого, мужчина добавлен к Вам в поклонники.

Для чего все это

Когда у Вас сформирован список поклонников, у Вас появляется дополнительный набор инструмент для взаимодействия с ними:

1. На панели Ваших контактов, добавлен список Ваших поклонников:

С списка поклонников, Вы можете переключаться между мужчинами, чтобы пригласить их в чат, а также, Вы можете отправить Вашему поклоннику приглашение в чат из заготовок в 1 один клик (статья Заготовки).

2. Над блоком чата Вам показывает краткая статистика Вашего общения и текстовое поле с заметками о мужчине:

Как видите, над текстовым полем, указывает краткая статистика: Сколько всего времени Вы общались, сколько у Вас было чатов и когда был последний чат. А в текстовом поле Ваши заметки. Чтобы оставить заметку о мужчине, просто введите её в текстовое поле, после чего, она будет сохранена автоматически.

3. Ваши заметки о мужчине на странице профиля мужчины:

На странице профиля мужчины, Вам также доступны Ваши заметки и комментарии. Вы также можете их оставить, просто введя новые.

Резюме

Чтобы добавить мужчин в поклонники:

  1. Укажите автоматически параметры поиска поклонников в Вашей статистике
  2. Добавляйте поклонников вручную

После того, как у Вас есть список поклонников Вам доступно:

  1. Список поклонников, рядом с Вашим контакт листом и возможность пригласить его вручную или с помощью заготовок в чат
  2. Во время чата:
    1. Краткая статистика
    2. Заметки и комментарии о мужчине, которые Вы оставили
  3. На странице профиля мужчины – Ваши заметки и комментарии.

Вам легко найти Ваших избранников, а также сохранить и восстановить всю самую важную информацию о них.

Удобно? Уверены – что да.

Приятного общения!

С Уважением, команда ChatOS

Обсуждение закрыто.

Any questions?

Ask our specialists