THE EXTENSION FOR CHATS ON THE SITE JUMP4LOVE FROM CHATOS

11.04.2017 16:07

THE EXTENSION FOR CHATS ON THE SITE JUMP4LOVE FROM CHATOS

This extension is created to simplify a process of interlocutors search on the Jump4love.com site.

The tool for interlocutors search. Text an invitation, indicate an auditorium and press a button “Start a mail-out”.

Mostly, the translators have to work simultaneously with several browsers as well as girls if you wish to find a soul mate on several resources simultaneously. In this case, you have to control several windows at the same time but this is not easy.

To solve this problem once for all, the ChatOS system offers a very simple but an effective offer. With a help of two tools within couple seconds you can set your desktop for that number of browsers what you need and in that desirable type. Thus, you will see all windows at the same time and your computer will work faster.

“Blacklist” is the only universal tool for all extensions of the ChatOS system. With a help of this tool you can exclude men out of the chat and you can leave comments for yourself to remember why you did it.

Every girl can add a man to a blacklist or to a global one. If a man is added to a global blacklist then the information about him will be automatically transferred to all girls within your agency. Administrators can add, delete or edit information about a man with a help of certain tool in personal accounts.

With a help of tool “Statistics” you can see with what man you chatted, for how long and when during your activity on the site, a separate interval or a day due to a man or a list. All it is in tables.

“Drafts” is an easy in usage tool that enables to invite a man with a help of earlier prepared messages. You can also use drafts for sending short messages during a chat.

The tool “Admires” enables to outline your favorites as a separate list with a help of which you will be able to start a chat quickly. And also to send everyone a special invitation to a chat or to launch a mail-out with a separate text especially for your followers. Admires can be automatically added to your list if you manually set certain criteria by clicking on a profile picture of a man in the window of a chat or on a profile page.

We offer your attention a tool “History of mail-out” with a help of what you can see:

  1. What message did you sent.
  2. How many men replied on them.
  3. When was the last time you sent a message.

Thus, with a help of three simple characteristics you can easily choose the most appropriate invitation to your girl.

You can try the extension for Jump4love chats during three days for free. The only step you have to do is to download it from the store Google following this link: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/jump4love-chatos-chat-opt/nihkkhhfoineaadadojojdmmhhjgopjo?utm_source=chrome-ntp-icon

We hope you will like this updating.
Have a nice chat.
Sincerely, the ChatOS team.

DOWNLOAD AN EXTENSION FOR CHATS ON THE SITE JUMP4LOVE FROM CHATOS

Comments are closed.

Возникли вопросы?

Задайте их нашим специалистам

Расширение для чатов на сайте Jump4love от ChatOS

11.04.2017 16:07

СКАЧАТЬ РАСШИРЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ЧАТОВ JUMP4LOVE.COM

Данное расширение создано для облегчения процесса поиска собеседников на сайте Jump4love.com.

Инструмент поиска собеседника. Напишите приглашение, укажите аудиторию и нажмите кнопку “Начать рассылку”.

Переводчики очень часто вынужденны одновременно работать с несколькими браузерами, как и девушки, если Вы предпочитаете поиск второй половины на нескольких ресурсах одновременно. В этом случае Вам приходится следить за несколькими окнами одновременно, а при том, что Вы их не видите, делать это становится непростой задачей.

Чтобы убрать эту проблему, система ChatOS предлагает очень простое, но эффективное решение. С помощью двух инструментов за несколько секунд Вы можете настроить свой рабочий стол на необходимое количество браузеров и в том виде, в котором Вы хотите. При этом Вы будете видеть все окна сразу, а компьютер работать быстрее.

Черный список – единый универсальный инструмент для всех расширений системы ChatOS. С помощью данного инструмента Вы можете исключить мужчин из круга Вашего общения, а чтобы помнить почему Вы это сделали – укажите комментарий.

Каждая девушка может добавить мужчину в личный черный список или глобальный. Если мужчина добавлен в глобальный черный список, он автоматически будет передан всем девушкам внутри Вашего агентства. Для управления данным процессом администраторам предоставляется инструмент в личном кабинете, с помощью которого они могут добавлять, удалять или редактировать данные о мужчине.

Инструмент “Статистика”. Вы можете узнать, с каким мужчиной Вы общались, когда и сколько времени, за все время Вашей деятельности на сайте, определенный интервал или день по отдельному мужчине или списку. И все это в виде таблиц.

“Заготовки” – простой в использовании инструмент, который дает Вам возможность пригласить мужчину, выбрав заранее заготовленные сообщения. Также Вы можете использовать заготовки для отправки коротких сообщений мужчине в процессе ведения чата.

Инструмент “Поклонники” дает возможность выделять Ваших избранников в отдельный список, с помощью которого Вы легко и быстро сможете начать с ними чат. Поклонники могут добавляться в Ваш список автоматически, если Вы укажите критерии определения, или вручную, кликом на аватар мужчины в окне чата или странице профиля. Вы можете отправить каждому уникальное приглашение в чат или запустить короткую рассылку приглашений с отдельным текстом специально для Ваших поклонников.

Также предлагаем Вашему вниманию инструмент “История рассылки”, с помощью которого Вы сможете увидеть:

  1. Какое сообщение Вы отправляли.
  2. Сколько мужчин на него ответили.
  3. Когда Вы отправляли данное сообщение в последний раз.

Таким образом, с помощью трех простых параметров, Вы сможете быстро определить наиболее оптимальное приглашение для Вашей девушки.

Вы можете использовать расширение Jump4love чаты в течение первых трех дней совершенно бесплатно. Для этого Вам нужно просто установить его из магазина Google по ссылке: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/jump4love-chatos-chat-opt/nihkkhhfoineaadadojojdmmhhjgopjo?utm_source=chrome-ntp-icon

Приятного общения!

С Уважением, команда ChatOS.

СКАЧАТЬ РАСШИРЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ЧАТОВ JUMP4LOVE.COM

Обсуждение закрыто.

Возникли вопросы?

Задайте их нашим специалистам