What kinds of letters will help you to increase your income up to 30% on international dating sites

21.11.2018 12:00

How to pave the way to a man’s heart? How to win his favour? Which set of words and phrases is worth using so that the man becomes interested and addicted to the lady? Exclusively for those who are active and ready to receive feedback.

 

Use the 5 “NOT” Law and it will work!

 

Not-formal – official correspondence is an integral part of the business process for any man who works for a serious company. He was used to receiving and responding to official letters. The website is an opportunity to communicate in an easy form with a beautiful and interesting lady, without observing the strict rules of correspondence. Accordingly, a letter that spark interest of men should be easy, informal, laidback.


Not over-motivated – the main goal of a lady on a dating site is to find a man, an interlocutor, a life partner! This is a very good and beautiful goal. But if you focus on one goal, and screaming that you are already my chosen one, my companion it will not work out. This over-motivation will scare the man off because he will start feeling in every your word over manipulation, and most men do not like it. Set additional goals for yourself and do not pressure the man with your intention. After all, relations should be developed systematically and slowly.


Not-standard – everyone is tired of getting beaten letters into the mailbox about promotions, the same offers and discounts. It becomes so banal that even when we meet such words, we just do not pay any attention to it. The same thing is about the letter to a man which starts with a phrase:”Let me introduce myself.” My name is Katya. It can not arouse his interest. Originality and dissimilarity are always an excellent and winning trump cards!


Not boring – positive emotions and a good mood – these are what a man consciously or unconsciously seeks for. Therefore extra information about how the weather affects the well-being of an elderly neighbor or how the political situation affects the general mood of the people is alas, but it’s not a topic to keep and attract the interlocutor.


Not serious – let the man plunge into your world and see your life in some interesting little details. Foreign men are interested in knowing the way you live, the way your everyday life is and what is interesting and easy going happens around you. Become a person for whom you want to follow.

Start to implement all the useful tips. And our extensions for chats and letters will be reliable helpers for you in search!
Sincerely, the ChatOS team!

 

More useful knowledge of working on international dating sites – here

Any questions?

Ask our specialists

Какие письма помогут увеличить Ваш доход до 30% на международных сайтах знакомств

21.11.2018 12:00

Как проложить путь к сердцу мужчины? Каким образом завоевать его расположение? Какой набор слов и фраз стоит использовать, чтоб мужчина заинтересовался девушкой? Исключительно для тех, кто действует и готов получать фидбек.

 

Используйте Закон 5-ти “Н”, и это обязательно сработает!

 

Неформальные — официальная переписка — неотъемлемая часть бизнес-процесса любого мужчины, который работает в серьезной компании. Он привык получать и отвечать на официальные письма. Дейтинг сайт — это возможность коммуницировать в легкой свободной форме с красивой интересной девушкой, без соблюдения строгих правил переписки. Соответственно, и письмо, которое заинтересует мужчину, должно быть легкое, неформальное, непринужденное.


Несверхмотивированные — основная цель девушки на дейтинг сайте является найти мужчину, собеседника, спутника жизни! Это — цель очень хорошая и прекрасная. Но зацикливаться на одной цели и кричать о том, что ты — уже мой избранник, мой спутник на века не стоит. Такая сверх мотивированность отпугнет мужчину, поскольку он начнет чувствовать в каждом Вашем слове сверх манипуляцию, а большинство мужчин этого не любят. Поставьте себе промежуточные цели и не давите на мужчину своим намерением. Ведь отношения должны развиваться планомерно и не спеша.


Нестандартные — всех утомляет получать избитые письма в почтовый ящик об акциях, одних и тех же предложениях и скидках. Это становится таким избитым и банальным, что уже встречая подобные слова, мы просто не обращаем на это никакого внимания. Так точно и письмо мужчине, которое начинается с фразы типа: Let me introduce myself. My name is Katya. — уже никак не заинтересует мужчину. Оригинальность и непохожесть — всегда отличный и выигрышный козырь!


Нескучные — позитивная эмоция, перезагрузка и хорошее настроение — это то, к чему мужчина осознанно или неосознанно стремится. Поэтому лишняя информация о том, как погода влияет на самочувствие пожилой соседки или как политическая ситуация негативно сказывается на общем настроении народа — это, увы, но никак не повод удержать и привлечь собеседника.


Несерьезные — позвольте мужчине окунуться в Ваш мир и посмотреть Вашу жизнь в каких-то интересных мелочах. Мужчинам — иностранцам интересно узнать, чем Вы живете, какая у Вас повседневная жизнь и что интересного и легкого происходит вокруг Вас. Станьте для него человеком, за которым хочется наблюдать, такой себе селебрити.

Начинайте внедрять все полезности, а наши расширения для чатов и писем станут для Вас надежными помощниками в поиске!
С уважением, команда ChatOS!

 

Больше полезных знаний о работе на международных сайтах знакомств — здесь

Обсуждение закрыто.

Возникли вопросы?

Задайте их нашим специалистам