MANAGEMENT OF YOUR ACCOUNTS

11.04.2017 23:20

It seems like “List of accounts” should be on this page and nothing more but it is not so!

  1. You can look through a list of all your profiles. All profiles of agency that were given accordingly to the level of access.
  2. Adding or editing of your profile data. In this case, a profile is a usage of extension of certain type for a certain profile. That is why, there can be several records about the same girl in the list if a profile uses different extensions .
  3. Information about the last activity of your profiles – when and for how long a girl was online. Also due to what type of tariff money were deducted from your account.
  4. How many days were used with a profile.

The access to information about a profile activity:

Thus, only few seconds are needed to look through a list of profiles what you have, their last activity and to make a decision about further activity due to them.

ADDING OF ACCOUNTS

. All accounts that use the extension have automatic free days access. But, you have to add a profile to your account for it to be inside. There are two variants:

  1. Menu “Accounts of girls” -> “Add an account”
  2. Menu “Accounts of girls” -> “List of your accounts”. On the open page up-right click on the button “Add an account”.

You have to specify two important data on the opening page:

  1. ID of profile;
  2. The site where an extension will be used with a profile;
  3. The type of extension what will be used with a profile.

An extra line is also given on the page “Name of girl”. It is not obligatory to fill in but still we recommend doing it for easier identification one from another in the future.

THE ACCOUNT EDITING

 The editing of accounts is similar with a process of adding. The list of obligatory settings is the same. You can use a profile editing in case of making errors while adding and you wish to correct it.

The usage of extension

As a conclusion, you are offered a special blocking tool of account extension usage, the button:   – deactivates an account, the button   – actives it again.

If an account is deactivated, the extension cannot be used by it then. Thus, one click on and you can make yourself safe from any costs or limit an access to a system inside profiles.

Have a nice work.

Sincerely, the team ChatOS!

Comments are closed.

Any questions?

Ask our specialists